East Bay Harmony

2016–17 Calendar

In addition to our regular Monday night rehearsals, here are some dates to keep in mind.

Monday, September 12 First rehearsal of new season
Monday, October 10 No rehearsal (Columbus/Indigenous People's Day)
Monday, October 24 Last rehearsal at which new members will be accepted
Saturday, November 5 All-day retreat
Monday, November 28 Open rehearsal
Monday, December 19 Holiday party
Monday, December 26 No rehearsals (holiday break)
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 9 Rehearsals resume
Monday, February 20 No full-chorus rehearsals. Sectional rehearsals will be scheduled instead.
Monday, April 10
Sunday, April 30 Performance at East Bay Singfest, Holy Names University, 3500 Mountain Blvd, Oakland, warmup 11:00 AM, performance 12:00 PM
Monday, May 1 Performance at Chaparral House, 1309 Allston Way, Berkeley, 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 20 (afternoon) Friends & Family concerts
Monday, May 22 (evening)
Monday, May 29 No rehearsal (Memorial Day)
June, July, August Optional summer sessions
Monday, September 11 First rehearsal of 2017–18 season